Local Government

Your local Lansdown Ward (Weston) councillors are:

Ruth Malloy (Liberal Democrat)Ruth Malloy
72 Holcombe Green, Weston, Bath BA1 4HY
Mobile:  07768 825722
Bus. email:  Ruth_Malloy@BATHNES.GOV.UK

Ruth Malloy on bathnes.gov.uk


Shelley Bromley (Liberal Democrat)Shelley Bromley
7 Lansdown Lane, Weston, Bath BA1 4LS
Email:  shelleybrom@hotmail.co.uk
Bus. email:  Shelley_Bromley@BATHNES.GOV.UK

Shelley Bromley on bathnes.gov.uk

Your MP is:

Wera Hobhouse MP (LibDem)Wera Hobhouse MP
26 Charles Street, Bath BA1 1HU
Phone: 01225 307024
Email: office@werahobhouse.co.uk

Surgery: 3rd Saturday of each month, 11.00-12.00 at Weston Village Parish Hall, Church Street, Weston, where you can meet and talk to your local councillors and your MP.

Bath & North East Somerset Council