Events listing for Weston and surrounding areas

To add your Weston events to WestonWeb, please contact us.

Monday 13th July 2020

No reported events today


  • Saturday 18th July 2020
    • Bath Farmers' Market9:00 am - 1:30 pmThe best in local produce. Every Saturday at Green Park Station.
    • Local councillor advice centre11:00 amMeet Shelley Bromley and Ruth Malloy, your local councillors for Weston, on the third Saturday of the month (11:00 - 12:00) at Weston Parish Hall committee room.
      shelley_bromley@bathnes.gov.uk
      ruth_malloy@bathnes.gov.uk
  • Saturday 25th July 2020
    • Bath Farmers' Market9:00 am - 1:30 pmThe best in local produce. Every Saturday at Green Park Station.
  • Saturday 1st August 2020
    • Bath Farmers' Market9:00 am - 1:30 pmThe best in local produce. Every Saturday at Green Park Station.
  • Saturday 8th August 2020
    • Bath Farmers' Market9:00 am - 1:30 pmThe best in local produce. Every Saturday at Green Park Station.
  • Sunday 9th August 2020
  • Saturday 15th August 2020
    • Bath Farmers' Market9:00 am - 1:30 pmThe best in local produce. Every Saturday at Green Park Station.
    • Local councillor advice centre11:00 amMeet Shelley Bromley and Ruth Malloy, your local councillors for Weston, on the third Saturday of the month (11:00 - 12:00) at Weston Parish Hall committee room.
      shelley_bromley@bathnes.gov.uk
      ruth_malloy@bathnes.gov.uk
  • Saturday 22nd August 2020
    • Bath Farmers' Market9:00 am - 1:30 pmThe best in local produce. Every Saturday at Green Park Station.
  • Saturday 29th August 2020
    • Bath Farmers' Market9:00 am - 1:30 pmThe best in local produce. Every Saturday at Green Park Station.
  • Saturday 5th September 2020
    • Bath Farmers' Market9:00 am - 1:30 pmThe best in local produce. Every Saturday at Green Park Station.

To add your Weston events to WestonWeb, please contact us.

Scroll to Top