Events listing for Weston and surrounding areas

To add your Weston events to WestonWeb, please contact us.

Monday 27th May 2019

No reported events today


  • Saturday 1st June 2019
    • Bath Farmers' Market9:00 am - 1:30 pmThe best in local produce. Every Saturday at Green Park Station.
  • Saturday 8th June 2019
    • Bath Farmers' Market9:00 am - 1:30 pmThe best in local produce. Every Saturday at Green Park Station.
  • Thursday 13th June 2019
    • Local councillor surgery10:30 am - 11:30 amMeet Colin Barrett and Matthew Davies, your local councillors for Weston, on the second Saturday of every month at Weston Parish Hall.
  • Saturday 15th June 2019
    • Bath Farmers' Market9:00 am - 1:30 pmThe best in local produce. Every Saturday at Green Park Station.
  • Saturday 22nd June 2019
    • Bath Farmers' Market9:00 am - 1:30 pmThe best in local produce. Every Saturday at Green Park Station.
  • Saturday 29th June 2019
    • Bath Farmers' Market9:00 am - 1:30 pmThe best in local produce. Every Saturday at Green Park Station.
  • Saturday 6th July 2019
    • Bath Farmers' Market9:00 am - 1:30 pmThe best in local produce. Every Saturday at Green Park Station.
  • Thursday 11th July 2019
    • Local councillor surgery10:30 am - 11:30 amMeet Colin Barrett and Matthew Davies, your local councillors for Weston, on the second Saturday of every month at Weston Parish Hall.
  • Saturday 13th July 2019
    • Bath Farmers' Market9:00 am - 1:30 pmThe best in local produce. Every Saturday at Green Park Station.
  • Saturday 20th July 2019
    • Bath Farmers' Market9:00 am - 1:30 pmThe best in local produce. Every Saturday at Green Park Station.

To add your Weston events to WestonWeb, please contact us.