Events listing for Weston and surrounding areas

To add your Weston events to WestonWeb, please contact us.

Wednesday 25th May 2022

No reported events today


  • Saturday 28th May 2022
    • Bath Farmers' Market9:00 am - 1:30 pmThe best in local produce. Every Saturday at Green Park Station.
  • Saturday 4th June 2022
    • Bath Farmers' Market9:00 am - 1:30 pmThe best in local produce. Every Saturday at Green Park Station.
  • Saturday 11th June 2022
    • Bath Farmers' Market9:00 am - 1:30 pmThe best in local produce. Every Saturday at Green Park Station.
  • Saturday 18th June 2022
    • Bath Farmers' Market9:00 am - 1:30 pmThe best in local produce. Every Saturday at Green Park Station.
    • Local councillor advice centre11:00 amMeet Shelley Bromley and Ruth Malloy, your local councillors for Weston, on the third Saturday of the month (11:00 - 12:00) at Weston Parish Hall committee room.
      shelley_bromley@bathnes.gov.uk
      ruth_malloy@bathnes.gov.uk
  • Saturday 25th June 2022
    • Bath Farmers' Market9:00 am - 1:30 pmThe best in local produce. Every Saturday at Green Park Station.
  • Saturday 2nd July 2022
    • Bath Farmers' Market9:00 am - 1:30 pmThe best in local produce. Every Saturday at Green Park Station.
  • Saturday 9th July 2022
    • Bath Farmers' Market9:00 am - 1:30 pmThe best in local produce. Every Saturday at Green Park Station.
  • Saturday 16th July 2022
    • Bath Farmers' Market9:00 am - 1:30 pmThe best in local produce. Every Saturday at Green Park Station.
    • Local councillor advice centre11:00 amMeet Shelley Bromley and Ruth Malloy, your local councillors for Weston, on the third Saturday of the month (11:00 - 12:00) at Weston Parish Hall committee room.
      shelley_bromley@bathnes.gov.uk
      ruth_malloy@bathnes.gov.uk
  • Saturday 23rd July 2022
    • Bath Farmers' Market9:00 am - 1:30 pmThe best in local produce. Every Saturday at Green Park Station.

To add your Weston events to WestonWeb, please contact us.